Friday, May 6, 2016 | 02:19 PST

facebook-logo-3d

SOAR

Student Organization Advising & Resources at UC Santa Cruz

  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
SOAR: Student Organization Advising & Resources
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Weekly View Sun. 01 May, 2016 - Sat. 07 May, 2016
Previous Week Week 18Next Week
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Monday, May 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 05, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 06, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Deadlines   SOMeCA Events   Student Organization Event   Training  
UCSC Campus        
Search Calendar

Cowell Apartment 2, Room 101
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz CA 95064
Mailing: Student Union Building, Second Floor
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Monday through Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: (831) 459-2934
Fax: (831) 459-5729
Email: