Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 02:26 PST

facebook-logo-3d

SOAR

Student Organization Advising & Resources at UC Santa Cruz

  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
SOAR: Student Organization Advising & Resources
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Weekly View Sun. 13 May, 2012 - Sat. 19 May, 2012
Previous Week Week 20Next Week
Sunday, May 13, 2012
Monday, May 14, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 17, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 18, 2012
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Deadlines   SOMeCA Events   Student Organization Event   Training  
UCSC Campus        
Search Calendar

Student Union Building, Second Floor
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Monday through Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: (831) 459-2934
Fax: (831) 459-5729
Email: