Friday, October 31, 2014 | 19:25 PST

facebook-logo-3d

SOAR

Student Organization Advising & Resources at UC Santa Cruz

  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
SOAR: Student Organization Advising & Resources
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Weekly View Sun. 20 May, 2012 - Sat. 26 May, 2012
Previous Week Week 21Next Week
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Monday, May 21, 2012
Tuesday, May 22, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Friday, May 25, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 26, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Deadlines   SOMeCA Events   Student Organization Event   Training  
UCSC Campus        
Search Calendar

Student Union Building, Second Floor
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Monday through Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: (831) 459-2934
Fax: (831) 459-5729
Email: