Monday, October 23, 2017 | 11:37 PST

facebook-logo-3d

SOAR

Student Organization Advising & Resources at UC Santa Cruz

  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
  • Student Organization Advising & Resources
SOAR: Student Organization Advising & Resources
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Weekly View Sun. 29 Jan, 2017 - Sat. 04 Feb, 2017
Previous Week Week 5Next Week
Sunday, January 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 03, 2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Deadlines   SOMeCA Events   Student Organization Event   Training  
UCSC Campus        
Search Calendar

Mailing: Student Union Building, Second Floor
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Monday through Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: (831) 459-2934
Fax: (831) 459-5729
Email: